Contacts

Menchi Tessuti SpA

ADDRESS
Via Popolesco, 48/50 – 59013 Montemurlo (Po)

TELEPHONE
+39 0574 625417

FAX
+39 0574 625415

E-MAIL
info@menchitessuti.it

Do you want to contact us? 

Fill out the form and let us know how we can help you

    Agents

    Lombardia

    Studio Penta
    V.le di Porta Vercellina 11
    20123 Milano
    Tel.: 02-89181285
    Responsabile: Andrea Maggesi
    E-mail: andrea.maggesi@studiopenta.com

    Veneto

    Bernardi e Bucciantini snc
    Via Ponti di Debba, 5
    36100 Vicenza
    Tel.: +39-0444-241115
    E-mail: bernardiebucciantini@gmail.com
    Corrado +39-348-9030323
    Alberto +39-348-9021111

    Emilia Romagna

    Studio Renato Melli
    Via Balzani, 7
    40069 Zola Predola (BO)
    Tel.: 0516761772
    Responsabile: Giovanni Melli
    E-mail: info@studiomelli.it

    MF International
    di Marco Truscelli

    Via Ferrucci, 131
    59100 Prato
    Tel.: 0574/593913
    E-mail: marco@mfint.com
    Responsabile: Marco Truscelli

    Puglia

    Cornacchia Pasquale
    Via V. Buoncammino 31/A
    70022 Altamura (BA)
    Tel.: 080 3141763
    E-mail: cornacchiapasquale57@gmail.com

    Europe

    France

    Monica Vismara Collections
    91 rue Réaumur
    75002 Paris
    Code 1ere porte 2910
    2+3 eme porte 9102A
    Tel.: 0033 01.55.34.98.80
    E-mail: monica.vismara@mvcollections.com
    aurelie.vismara@mvcollections.com
    francoise.demellier@mvcollections.com

    Spain

    STUDIO G
    Responsabile: Carles Garriga
    E-mail: carles@studiog.es
    Tel: +34 610238188

    Poland

    Studio Badiani Srl
    Via Valentini, 10
    59100 Prato (PO)
    Responsabile: Roberto Badiani
    Tel.: 0574 582338
    E-mail: roberto@badianistudio.it

    Asia

    Korea

    MF International
    84-11 Seochodaero 50 Gil
    Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea
    Tel.: +82 2 3471 4051
    Fax: +82 2 3471 4055
    Cellulare: +82 10 9374 9856
    Responsabile: Alex
    E-mail: mfi@unitel.co.kr
    hyuk4515@gmail.com

    Japan

    Blitz Corporation
    Grande Maison Senba 704, 1-6-22
    Azuchimachi Chuo-Ku
    541-0052 OSAKA (JAPAN)
    Fax: +81 62632627
    Tel.: +81 62632620
    E-mail: blitz@pearl.ocn.ne.jp

    China

    Room 2815-18, 2823-27, 28/F.
    International Trade Center
    3002 Renmin South Road, Luo Hu
    Shenzhen, China
    Tel.: 86-755-82212336
    E-mail: SLA-GZ@DIM-LTD.COM

    Fintex (Hong Kong) Ltd
    Address in HK: 10/F., Room 1012, Block B2
    Yau Tong Industrial City
    17, Ko Fai Road
    Yau Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
    Tel.: 852 27303171
    E-mail: fintex@fintex.com.hk

    America

    USA

    EHO INC
    Responsabile: Michele Mueller
    Tel: +1 9176796533
    E-mail: michele@eho4.com